NEOonsite

Molecular cancer diagnostics in your laboratory

 

NEOonsite is a CE-IVD-compliant technology platform that allows the customer to perform all molecular diagnostic tests offered by NEO New Oncology. NEOonsite combines CE-compliant reagents for sample analysis with accredited bioinformatic data analysis.

NEOonsite offers:

  • Implementation of hybrid capture-based next generation sequencing tumor analysis in the customer's laboratory
  • Parallel, sensitive analysis of relevant gene alterations (point mutations, small insertions and deletions, translocations, copy number changes, microsatellite instability) in clinical routine samples
  • Centralized, accredited and CE-compliant bioinformatic data analysis by NEO New Oncology
  • Transfer of all analysis data to the customer (including BAM files)
  • User-friendly data evaluation and visualization, as well as rapid data interpretation by the customer using NEOdiagnosis software


After implementing NEOonsite in the laboratory of the customer, the molecular genetic tests NEOselect and NEOliquid can be carried out on site.

We would be pleased to provide detailed information on the possibility of establishing NEO New Oncology's hybrid capture NGS-based molecular tumor diagnostics in your lab.

Please contact us for further information at info@newoncology.com

The products/features (here mentioned) are not commercially available in all countries. Due to regulatory reasons their future availability cannot be guaranteed. Please contact NEO New Oncology GmbH for further details.

NEOselect

NEOselect is a molecular genetic test that enables the analysis of solid tumors regardless of the indication. The analysis can be carried out on clinical tissue samples such as FFPE samples (fine needle biopsies, punches), cytologies or cryosections.

NEOselect detects therapy-relevant point mutations, small insertions and deletions, copy number alterations and translocations in oncogenes and tumor suppressors with high sensitivity. In addition, NEOselect enables detection of microsatellite instability in selected genes.

NEOselect panel of tested genes:

The products/features (here mentioned) are not commercially available in all countries. Due to regulatory reasons their future availability cannot be guaranteed. Please contact NEO New Oncology GmbH for further details.


NEOliquid

NEOliquid is a non-invasive blood test for comprehensively analyzing circulating tumor DNA in the blood of cancer patients. Therapy-relevant point mutations, small insertions and deletions and gene fusions can be detected up to an allele frequency of 0.1%. In addition, NEOliquid can sensitively and specifically detect copy number variations of MET, ERBB2 and EGFR in minute amounts of circulating tumor DNA.

NEOliquid allows the parallel analysis of circulating tumor DNA for both the primary tumor and metastases, and can thus also be used for detecting tumor heterogeneity. NEOliquid also enables continuous monitoring of disease progression for therapy control as well as early detection of potential resistance mechanisms.

NEOliquid panel of tested genes

The products/features (here mentioned) are not commercially available in all countries. Due to regulatory reasons their future availability cannot be guaranteed. Please contact NEO New Oncology GmbH for further details.



Kontakt

Telephone

Office: +49.221.888.23 80

Download/More information

Information for specialists

Address

NEO New Oncology GmbH
Gottfried-Hagen-Str. 20
51105 Cologne
Germany

ImprintPrivacy policy

Newoncology.com is using cookies in order to optimize the user experience on our website. By using this site you agree to the use of cookies.

ok

NEOonsite

Hybrid-Capture-NGS-basierte Tumordiagnostik im pathologischen Labor

 

NEOonsite ist eine CE-IVD-konforme Technologieplattform, auf der alle von NEO New Oncology angebotenen molekulardiagnostischen Tests im molekularpathologischen Labor durchgeführt werden können. NEOonsite kombiniert CE-konforme Reagenzien zur Probenanalytik mit einer akkreditierten bioinformatischen Datenauswertung.

NEOonsite bietet:

  • Durchführung einer Hybrid-Capture Next Generation Sequencing-basierten Tumoranalytik im Labor des Kunden
  • Parallele, sensitive Analyse relevanter Genveränderungen (Punktmutationen, kleine Insertionen und Deletionen, Translokationen, Kopienzahlveränderungen, Mikrosatelliteninstabilität) an klinischen Routineproben
  • Zentrale, akkreditierte und CE-konforme bioinformatische Datenanalyse durch NEO New Oncology bei gleichzeitiger vollständiger Datenhoheit des Kunden
  • Transfer aller Analysedaten an den Kunden (inkl. BAM-Files und Vorschlag zur Dateninterpretation)
  • Nutzerfreundliche Datenauswertung und -visualisierung sowie eine zügige Befundung durch den Kunden mithilfe der NEOdiagnosis Software
  • Auf Wunsch Möglichkeit der Archivierung der Daten bei NEO New Oncology



Nach der Implementierung von NEOonsite im Labor des Kunden können die molekulargenetischen Analysen NEOselect und NEOliquid vor Ort durchgeführt werden.

Die (hier genannten) Produkte/Funktionen sind in einigen Ländern noch nicht käuflich zu erwerben. Aufgrund von medizinproduktrechtlichen Vorgaben kann die zukünftige Verfügbarkeit nicht zugesagt werden. Detaillierte Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie bei der NEO New Oncology GmbH.

NEOselect

NEOselect ist ein molekulargenetischer Gewebetest, der die indikationsunabhängige Analyse solider Tumoren ermöglicht. Die Analytik kann hierbei an klinischem Standardmaterial wie FFPE-Proben (Feinnadelbiopsien, Stanzen), Zytologien oder Gefriergewebe durchgeführt werden.

Mit NEOselect können therapierelevante Punktmutationen, kleine Insertionen und Deletionen, Kopienzahlveränderungen und Translokationen in Onkogenen und Tumorsuppressoren mit hoher Sensitivität nachgewiesen werden. Zusätzlich ermöglicht NEOselect den Nachweis von Mikrosatelliteninstabilität in ausgewählten Genen.

Übersicht über die mit NEOselect getesteten Gene:

Die (hier genannten) Produkte/Funktionen sind in einigen Ländern noch nicht käuflich zu erwerben. Aufgrund von medizinproduktrechtlichen Vorgaben kann die zukünftige Verfügbarkeit nicht zugesagt werden. Detaillierte Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie bei der Neo New Oncology GmbH.


NEOliquid

NEOliquid ist ein nichtinvasiver Bluttest zur umfassenden Analytik zirkulierender Tumor-DNA im Blut von Krebspatienten. Therapierelevante Punktmutationen, kleine Insertionen und Deletionen und Genfusionen können bis zu einer Allelfrequenz von 0,1 % nachgewiesen werden. Zudem ist auch der sensitive und spezifische Nachweis von Kopienzahlveränderungen in geringsten Mengen zirkulierender Tumor-DNA möglich.

Da NEOliquid die parallele Untersuchung von zirkulierender Tumor-DNA sowohl des Primärtumors als auch von Metastasen erlaubt, kann die gesamte Heterogenität einer Krebserkrankung abgebildet werden. NEOliquid ermöglicht zudem die fortlaufende Überwachung des Krankheitsverlaufs zur Therapiekontrolle sowie die frühzeitige Erkennung möglicher Resistenzmechanismen.

Probenanforderung: zwei bis drei 10-ml-Blutabnahmeröhrchen.

NEOliquid-Übersicht über die getesteten Gene:

Die (hier genannten) Produkte/Funktionen sind in einigen Ländern noch nicht käuflich zu erwerben. Aufgrund von medizinproduktrechtlichen Vorgaben kann die zukünftige Verfügbarkeit nicht zugesagt werden. Detaillierte Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie bei der Neo New Oncology GmbH.

 

 



Kontakt

Telefon

Büro und Administration:
+49 221 888 23 80
 

Adresse

NEO New Oncology GmbH
Gottfried-Hagen-Str. 20
51105 Köln

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärung

Newoncology.com verwendet Cookies, um die Website für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu optimieren. Wenn Sie sich auf dieser Seite bewegen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

ok